Love Opens All

with Kymberly
Certified: ThetaHealer┬« | Reiki Master | Yoga Teacher (500hr) | Samassati Color Light Practitioner| Crystal Reader    

My Blog


Posted on May 7, 2015 at 8:25 AM Comments comments (0)

Did you know: There are 7 main Chakras (energy centers) that are located along our spine. Chakra one is called Muladhara in Sanskrit, the “Root Chakra.” Root Chakra “Grounds the spirit in the ma...

Read Full Post »